# Local Limits / Jurisdiction of Munsif Magistrate Courts (Civil Jurisdiction) In R.R. District

Name of the Court	Local Limits of Jurisdiction
1. Junior Civil Judge Courts, R.R. District, L.B. Nager.	Saroor Nagar, Uppal, Ghatkesar Mandal.
2. Junior Civil Judge Court cum VII Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Hayathnagar	Hayath Nagar Mandal
3. Junior Civil Judge Court cum VIII Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Rajender Nagar	Rajendra Nagar, Shamshabad (M)
4. Junior Civil Judge Court cum IX Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Kukatpally	Balanagar, Sherlingampally (M)
5. Junior Civil Judge Court cum X Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Malkajigiri	Malkajigiri and Keesara Mandal.
6. Junior Civil Judge at Medchal	Medchal, Shameerpet, Quthbullapur Mandal.

### **Courts & Jurisdiction in R.R. District**

#### **Teritorial Jurisdiction of District Courts, Subordinate Courts in R.R. District**

Name of the Court	Appellat Jurisdiction
1. District Court Ranga Reddy	Over the Revenue District of : Ranga Reddy (Original Appellate Jurisdiction)
2. Subordinate Judges Courts	Over the Revenue Mandals of Ranga Reddy, L.B. Nagar(Original Appellate Jurisdiction)
3. Subordinate Judge's Court Vikarabad	Over the Revenue Mandals of Moinabad, Shankarapalli, Chevella, Shabad, Poodur Bandeed, Kukacharla, Doma Pargi, Nawabpet, Vikarabad Dharoor, Mominpet, Marpali Bantawaram Tandoor, Peddemul Basheerbad & Yalal

## Jurisdiction of Metropolitan Magistrates R.R. District

Names of Judge/First Class Magistrate, Working in the

Local Limits of the areas over which exercise Jurisdiction

**Police Station Limits** 1. II Metropolitan Magistrate Court cum 1. LB Nagar 2. Meerpet for JJ Act: Entire Designated court for Juvenile JJ Act. R.R. Dist. Cyberabad at L. B. Nagar **Police Station Limits** 2. III Metropolitan Magistrate Court: 1. Uppal 2. Medipally for P.I.T.A Act: Cyberabad at L.B. Nagar **Entire Cyberabad Police Station Limits** 3. Jr. Civil Judge's Court-Cum IV 1. Ibrahimpatnam 2. Yacharam 3. Manchal Metropolitan Magistrate Court, at 4. Maheshwaram 5. Kandukur Ibrahimpatnam. 4. Jr. Civil Judge's Court-Cum-V Civil Cases as per the existing Metropolitan Magistrate Court at Medchal **Police Station Limits** 5. VI Metropolitan Magistrate Court: 1. Medchal 2. Dundigal 3. Shamirpet 4. Cyberabad at Medchal Alwal 5. Pet Basheerabad 6. Jeedimetla. **Police Station Limits** 6. VII Metropolitan Magistrate Court: 1. Hayathnagar 2. Vanasthalipuram Cyberabad at Hayathnagar. **Police Station Limits** 1. Rajendranagar 2. Shamshabad 3. 7. VII Metropolitan Magistrate Court: Moinabad 4. Narsing 5. Raidurgam 6. Cyberabad at Rajendra Nagar Shivrampally 7. RGI Shamshabad. **Police Station Limits** 1. Kukatpally 2. Balanagar 3. Sanathnagar 8. IX Metropolitan Magistrate Court: 4. Madhapur 5. Chandanagar 6. Miyapur Cyberabad at Kukatpally 7. KPHB P.S **Police Station Limits** 9. X Metropolitan Magistrate Court: 1. Malkajgiri 2. Keesara 3. Neredmet 4. Cyberabad at Malkajgiri Kushaiguda **Police Station Limits** 

10. XIII Metropolitan Magistrate Court: Cyberabad at L.B. Nagar

11. XIV Metropolitan Magistrate Court: Cyberabad at L.B.Nagar

1. Nacharam 2. Ghatkesar

**Police Station Limits** 

1. Pahadisharef 2. W.P.S. Saroornagar

### Jurisdiction of Judicial 1st Class Magistrates R.R. District

# Name of the Court Appellat Jurisdiction

1. J.F.C.M. Special Mobile Court, R.R. District-Cum-XI MM Court, Cyberabad at L.B. Nagar

2. J.F.C.M. Exicise Court, R. R. District-Cum-XII MM Court, Cyberabad at L.B. Nagar

PS Chaitanyapuri, PS Saroornagar

Prohibition & Excise Hayath Nagar, Prohibition & Excise Rajendra Nagar, Prohibition & Excise Saroor Nagar,

Prohibition & Excise Malkajgiri, Prohibition & Excise Uppal, Prohibition & Excise Ghatkesar, Prohibition & Excise Balanagar, Prohibition & Excise Sherlingampally, All Cyberabad Police Station Limits except the Jurisdiction of V & VI MM Medchal & IV MM Ibrahimpatnam.

3. J.F.C.M. Vikarabad Court

**Polict Station Limits** 

1. Nawabpet 2. Vikarabad 3 Mominpet 4. marpally 5. Dharur 6. Bantvaram

4. J.F.C.M Pargi

**Polict Station Limits** 

- 1. Pargi 2. Kulkacharla 3. Mohammadabad
- 4. Doma 5. Changamul

5. J.F.C.M Tandur

**Polict Station Limits** 

1. Tandur 2. Yalal 3. Basheerabad 4.

Peddamul 5. Karankot

G.M.Rao Advocate